top of page
Devon Clubs' Battle Information

Clubs who have run the Devon Clubs Battle from 2008

2008      Exmouth

2009      Ivybridge

2010      Newton

2011      Paignton

2012      Plymouth

2013      Kingsbridge

2014      Ivybridge

2015      Exmouth

2016      Exeter

2017      Newton

2018      Paignton

2019      Torbay

2022      Plymouth

Clubs due to run Devon Clubs Battle  ( New Clubs to be given the opportunity to run the event)

2023       Kingsbridge

2024        Ivybridge

2025        Exmouth

List of trophies and cups etc for Devon Clubs Battle


Panel Award 1st place The Lumb Perpetual Trophy

Individual Image Awards  1st place The Dawlish and Teignmouth Camera Club Plaque


1st place Winning Club The London Camera Exchange Perpetual Trophy

1st place Best Individual Award - The Newton Abbot Photographic ClubTrophy

bottom of page