President: John Perriam ARPS DPAGB AFIAP

The Group is organised by a Committee, elected at the Annual General Meeting in March or April. 

This is made up of the following:


Chairman: Maurice Chittock

Vice Chairman:  Derrick Holliday ARPS

Past Chairman:   Ian Bateman FRPS MPAGB APAG AV-AFIAP

Honorary Secretary:  Mo Martin LRPS CPAGB - Tel: 07773013977 

Treasurer: Mark Hazell

Assistant Treasurer:  Caroline Ovens (Co-opted)

Programme Secretary:  Lynn Middleton-Flynn LRPS (Co-opted)

Digital Competition Secretary: Peter Hyett ARPS

Print Competition Secretary:  Mike Gillan LRPS

Additional Committee Member with under 4 years membership:  Nova Fisher

The above details are for general information; if you wish to contact the Club for any further information on Exmouth Photo Group please contact us by clicking here

Webmaster Sheila Haycox

Powered by Wix

All Images are Copyright Protected